Alternative Mystery Box Giveaway Winner!

It really bums me out, but it’s been a week and now I have to choose another alternate winner given I received no response from the original choice.

If the original choice sees this later on, feel free to contact me for some kind of free item as I feel bad to do it this way, but I can’t wait forever unfortunately.

That being said, onto the alternative winner!

Alternate Winner : F00dVentures

Congratulations!

Please contact me at storybookapothecary@gmail.com with your mailing address to claim the mystery box prize!

Stay tuned for more giveaways coming soon!

6 thoughts on “Alternative Mystery Box Giveaway Winner!

  1. f00dventures

    i am so excited! your mystery box arrived in the mail today. im in the middle of writing a post for my blog though so im trying very hard to be patient lol as promised i will do a review as well 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

