New Photos for Storybook Apothecary’s Fairest of Them All Healing Face Powder!

“Snow” Shade

So, yesterday, Storybook Apothecary was featured in an article on Sheckys.com!

Check out the article – here!

Then I was so grateful to see it repeatedly tweeted by the super nice Courtney Leiva, the very talented blogger and beauty editor.

Check out her blog – here!

I was so excited because it hasn’t been featured anywhere in anything yet so it was really flattering to see someone feature the Snow’s Eternal Youth Elixir Serum!

I am so ecstatic about this!

Anyhow, just thought I would share some newly updated photos of the Fairest of Them All Healing Face Powder shades that I recently took!

What do you think?

“Goldilocks” Shade

I definitely feel it’s much better than the crappy photos I had before which were taken on my cell phone with the not so good camera.

(Droid X2, in case you were wondering)

“Chocolate” Shade

Luckily, I was able to borrow my mom’s amazing camera to take these with an awesome macro lens.

Better?

Unfamiliar with these powders?

Learn More about them in a post I wrote awhile back – here.

Or check them out in my Etsy Shop – here.

Thanks to everyone for all the encouragement and support; I appreciate it!

5 thoughts on “New Photos for Storybook Apothecary’s Fairest of Them All Healing Face Powder!

  1. Pingback: Guest Blogger: Storybookapothecary | f00dventures

  2. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award + Tag! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  3. masquerade21

    I LOVE the name of the range ‘Fairest of them all’ is such a cool name for a beauty product. x

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Really Quick / Storybook Apothecary Products Get Their First Beauty Blogger Review! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

Leave a Reply

