Mystery Box Giveaway Winner Announcement

So, after long last, we finally have a winner!

My nephews were over this weekend for Memorial Day and my nephew, Aaron, wanted to pick the winner, so I’ll let him do the talking!

Congratulations to Lil’ Miss Shanghai!

Please contact me at StorybookApothecary@gmail.com with your address so I can send you your fun Mystery Box!

Terms & Conditions/Rules: One winner will be chosen on the date specified and will have 1 week from the time the winner is announced to claim their prize by emailing me their mailing address. If not, an alternative winner will be chosen in their place.

Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway and everyone who has followed my blog; I really appreciate it so much!

Stay tuned for more giveaways coming soon! 😉

Talk to you soon : ]

9 thoughts on “Mystery Box Giveaway Winner Announcement

Leave a Reply

