What Products Should I Review ?

Hi Everyone!

I was just wondering what kind of reviews you want to read?

You can name specific products, brands you want to see more of, or that you prefer reading more about skincare or makeup products as opposed to a specific item.

I have a lot of future reviews lined up, but I just thought I would get some feedback as to what everyone wants to read about.

I would love to hear from you so leave me a comment and I will do what I can do make your wishes a reality! 🙂

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon : ]

10 thoughts on “What Products Should I Review ?

  1. healthyfrenchie

    I am trying to find good lipstick / lip gloss so anything about that would be great! And waterproof mascaras haha
    I love your “recipes” for face mask and stuff too 🙂

    Reply
  2. travelladywithbaby

    Since I am a make up junkie (former make up artist…) I have yet to find a nice self tanner. I am Nicole Kidman pale and all of the ones I have tried streak and look awful on pale skin.

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Oo really? How cool that you used to be a MA! I actually am also very pale. Not much experience by way of self tanners except with the drugstore kind that suck! I will do some research and maybe try some for you ! lol. Let’s hope it goes well!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

