May Wish List

Lately, I have been doing a LOT of online window shopping.

..And by that I mean I am obsessed with wish-listing everything.

I am very picky and like a bargain, though, so it’s unlikely I’ll buy unless I really want something.

That being said, there are a few things I have been eyeing a bit intensely this month!

Hope you enjoy them!

Left to Right (Top to Bottom): Red Mickey Mouse Silk Sleep Mask, Blue Spring Dress, Sakura Blossom Tattoo Tights, & Makeup Brush Organizer.

What’s on your wish list?

Dig anything on my list? Leave me a comment & I’ll link you to it!

4 thoughts on “May Wish List

  1. Amy

    Oh, so much is on my wishlist! I really want stuff from the MAC hey sailor collection that’s coming out in a week, but I really think that I’m getting sucked in by the cute nautical themed packaging.

    I am totally about to break my no-buy, though. I just learned that MAC is discontinuing my favorite tinted lip conditioner, so I’m going to pick one up.

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Haha MAC lover much? But yeah I know what you mean! When they had that super cute princess line a few years back, I loved it. I love nautical theme too! Excuse me while I go investigate this collection further… haha

      Reply
      1. storybookapothecary Post author

        Yeah I know what you mean! I love their shadows, MSFN, and their brushes..the Hey Sailor collection looks really cute! I would love to try the body oils and even the bronzers… sheesh so much cosmetics so little time!

Leave a Reply

