DoTerra Essential Oil Review

I recently had the lovely pleasure of trying some doTERRA samples from the extremely nice and helpful Barb over at Reinventing Healthcare .

If you’re unfamiliar with doTERRA essential oils, they are really great, all natural therapeutic oils that range in natural scents and blends designed to help you relax, feel more energized, calm, or help to remedy congestion, and improve digestion and breathing.

The two samples I received were Lavender and an EO blend called Breathe.

I used Breathe in my bath and it was really great as I’ve currently been suffering a cough and lots of congestion.

I have been using lavender before bed and it really helps me wind down and relax.

All in all, I would really recommend these therapeutic essential oils, especially the blend remedy ones.

I’m not that convinced on the single EO’s as I really feel you could get the same thing anywhere, though I will say that the Lavender EO I received had absolutely no bitterness in the scent so it is definitely a high quality oil.

That being said, the Breathe blend was really great and did help as it claimed to.

If you want to learn more about doTERRA oils, check out their site – here.

Also, feel free to contact Barb who was more than helpful and forthcoming in her knowledge on these great oils.

Check out her blog – here.

That’s all for now!

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon ! : ]

3 thoughts on “DoTerra Essential Oil Review

Leave a Reply

