Travel Fantasies…

Lately, I’m a little spa obsessed.

While I hate the idea of paying so much money (buyer’s remorse, anyone?), I LOVE the way it makes me feel so rejuvenated, relaxed and revitalized.

It even makes me more optimistic about life.

I don’t know, I just love the spa experience.

My ultimate spa fantasy is to visit a natural exotic hot spring like the one below (Geothermal hot springs in Iceland!!) as it’s all natural and filled with skin beneficial minerals.

Plus, it’s freaking ICELAND!

So yeah, anyway, another place I’d like to visit is here :

Yeah, I’m a nerd, and WHAT?! 😉 HP 4 LYFE (yeah, I know it’s lIfe, but I’m being gangsta! But I digress…)

Hope you’re all enjoying your day!

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon : ]

2 thoughts on “Travel Fantasies…

Leave a Reply

