50 Follows & 100 Likes Beauty Giveaway!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. 5/28/12

I am so happy!

I have reached 50 followers on my blog and 100 likes!

I know this may seem sort of miniscule, but for me, it’s nothing short of amazing!

I really appreciate everyone supporting and even enjoying what I post on here.

It means a lot that people find what I post engaging, witty or anything worth reading really!

So, of course you knew this was coming right?

A Mystery Beauty Box giveaway!

Yayyy!

I love giveaways personally so I hope you all will sign up for the random giveaway by commenting below on what you would like toΒ see inΒ the mystery box.

You MUST be following my blog to enter (yeah, I will check!) and you must comment below.

I’d like to keep the mystery box to natural type beauty products, but really it’s for you all and I’d like to know what you guys are interested in so please do let me know!

There’s no guarantee that what you request will be in the box as, unfortunately, I don’t have all the money in the world (yet! ;-)), but I will do my best to get a bit of everything in there.

Giveaway ends May 28, 2012.

Terms & Conditions/Rules: Must be subscribed to this blog by email or through wordpress.com and also leave a comment below to enter. One winner will be chosen on the date specified and will have 1 week from the time the winner is announced to claim their prize by emailing me their mailing address. If not, an alternative winner will be chosen in their place.

So, thanks again for following and reading my

posts and…

May the Odds Be Evverr In Your Favorr!

πŸ˜‰

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon : ]

37 thoughts on “50 Follows & 100 Likes Beauty Giveaway!

  1. Lil Miss Shanghai

    I would actually like to see some of your concoctions in the boxes! Especially the mineral powder foundation and your version of Omorovicza’s Complexion Enhancer πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Penelope

    Yay for giveaways! I just found your blog via your Birchbox review, and I love reading so far! In a mystery beauty box, I’d love to see some of your favorite natural products. Deodorant or hair styling products specifically would be amazing, but anything that is a tried-and-true favorite of yours would be fun. Woohoo!

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      haha Yay! I’m glad you found me and you’re enjoying the posts! Thanks for the input, I will keep that in mind πŸ™‚ Thanks again and make sure you’re following my blog to be entered!

      Reply
      1. Penelope

        Thanks! I think I am following. Is “subscribing” via email the same as following? Or do I need to follow you a different way? I subscribed to your blog before I read about the contest, so I just did the email so I could get it in my inbox.

  3. Pingback: REMINDER! Last Week to Enter the Mystery Box Giveaway! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  4. masquerade21

    Hmmm… I’d like to see your absolute favourite item of your own products and your favourite branded product. Well done on getting 50 followers πŸ™‚

    Reply
  5. theclassyanarchist

    Perhaps a soothing & hydrating serum designed for dry / sensitive skin that works for day and night? Or maybe a serum that evens and brightens the complexion? So many possibilities! And congratulations, hon! I love your blog πŸ™‚

    Reply
  6. Ruby

    Mystery Box Giveaway πŸ™‚
    I’ve never participated in any Giveaways this is my first and I love the idea and name of the Giveaway. Congrats. I like everything that’s green, clean, and lovely πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. f00dventures

    Ooh I love giveAways! I’ve been trying to figure out how to comment using my iPad and it just wasn’t working until today. I would have commented ages ago if I had figured out how to comment sooner. Would love to be able to see what kinds of things you make as well as your fave products.

    Reply
  8. Pingback: 7 Essential Skin Supplements of Youth & Vitality According to “The Water Secret” by Dr. Howard Murad | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

Leave a Reply

