Berries For Glowing Skin

Lately I have been obsessed with eating lots of berries!

From strawberries to blackberries and especially blueberries, I have been eating these by the barrel several times a week.

I’m actually on a diet at the moment so getting all my nutrients and lots of fruits and vegetables in my diet is really important to me, but aside from that, I’ve found that they make my skin glow!

Before this past week and a half or so, my skin was looking a bit drab. I was suffering from annoying dullness and even a bit dryness that I just couldn’t seem to shake.

After this past week of berry madness, my skin has taken on a nice natural glow!

I really love it because my skin has a new life to it and I really feel like it looks a lot healthier than it did.

Obviously I know diet plays a good part in how we look on the outside, especially when it comes to beauty and skin, but this is the first time I’ve actually seen really noteable results from that other than you know, weight loss or whichever, and I am THRILLED!

So, bascially what I’m trying to say is go eat some berries because 1) they are freaking DELICIOUS and 2) they will make you glow!

Hope you’re all having a lovely weekend!

Check out the Storybook Apothecary Etsy Shop

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon! : ]

13 thoughts on “Berries For Glowing Skin

      1. healthyfrenchie

        My mum had us on a very strict diet, and at one point the only thing she “said was organic” were carrots from my granddad’s garden. So we all had a lot of them lol

  1. Pingback: Perfect for Glowing Summer Skin: Use May Lindstrom’s The Good Stuff for a Natural Golden Glow | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  2. Pingback: How to Get Flawless Skin the Natural Way, Beauty Tips + DIY Tricks! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

