Versatile Blogger Award Nomination!

Thank you Classy Anarchist, for kindly nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!

I feel really honored and very excited to be recognized again as a blogger!

It feels really good when someone says they enjoy reading my blog posts because I do put a lot of thought into them and I am genuinely happy people enjoy reading them!

 Rules for participants :

1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).

2. Let them know that you have nominated them.

3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.

4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.

5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

7 facts about Tianna @ Storybook Apothecary:

1. I’m obsessed with the details.

2. I am a huge Harry Potter fan.

3. I love Smarties. They are awesome.

4. I handcraft all of the skin care products in my Storybook Apothecary Etsy shop

5. I live in Southern California, USA.

6. I have an annual Disneyland pass.

7. My favorite foods are Korean kimchi, Sushi, Dim Sum, hot pot anddd curry!

Bloggers I’m Nominating:

  1. Ruby Beauty Organics
  2.  Humaira Beauty
  3. MascaraismyVice
  4. Lil’MissShanghai
  5. SarahDoesFitness
  6. WithLovefromYen
  7. BeautySheep
  8. TiffanyLovesGlamour
  9. HudaBeauty
  10. BeautyandI
  11. BlissNo.9
  12. ChromaMeSilly
  13. HungryHinny
  14. FatGirlInASkinnyWorld
  15. BeastandBeauty
2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award Nomination!

    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      haha noo! It IS lovely to be nominated, but I really love that people are actually responsive to my posts. That is really nice for me, not necessarily being nominated for anything though of course its nice also. you guys also BTW! your blog is awesome! Delicious foood ! Thanks for commenting!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

