Happy Birthday To Me! Who Me? Yes Me!

Yep!

Today’s my birthday!

Woot woot!

I am 23 today.

Now, I know somebody better be getting me my own Asian birthday cake!

Disclaimer : I’m not Asian, but if you’re Asian, then you know likely what an Asian birthday cake is because it’s DELICIOUS. Better kind of cake EVER. I’m just saying, as an Irish Italian, I can make desserts, but as far as birthday cakes go, Taiwan/China bakeries have me beat. Best kind of cakes in the WHOLE UNIVERSE! If you’re not Asian (or if you are! lol) and you have no idea what I’m on about, the Asian birthday cake as my boyfriend and I call it, are usually bought at Chinese bakeries and they mostly include a lot of fruit and cream. It’s kind of like fruit pound cake, only this cake tastes DELICIOUS and looks really beautiful whereas IMO   fruit pound cake looks pretty gross to me, but whatev, to each his own!

I hope everyone is having a lovely Friday!

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon!

11 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me! Who Me? Yes Me!

  1. Ms Em!

    Happy belated birthday to you! Surprise to find that I have another blogger whose birthday is just few days apart from mine.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

