Get 20% Off ALL Items At Storybook Apothecary NOW! Sale Ends Soon!

Just thought I’d take a moment to let you all know that all items in Storybook Apothecary are 20% OFF Now!

Offer Expires Soon: 4/31/2012

With less than a week left in the sale, I hope you all can get your favorite items at the 20% off sale price!

Items I have Available Include:

You can also email me at TiannaSicilia@yahoo.com or convo me through Etsy for any custom item requests!

Thanks for all of your encouragement and support!

Shop All Storybook Apothecary Items

Leave a Reply

