Get Your Custom Skin Care Items Handmade by Storybook Apothecary

At Storybook Apothecary, I hand craft a variety of skin care products including serums, creams, cleansers, toners, treatments, and healing facial powders for all different skin types and concerns, but did you know I also make custom items on request?

Per your request, I can make any number of formulations for a variety of issues and concerns including wrinkles, anti-aging or wrinkle prevention, moisturizing and hydrating, healing damaged skin, repair UV damage, hyper-pigmentation, acne, irritation, redness and a host of others.

I can do a skin consultation either through email or by phone where I would ask a series of questions regarding your skin type, concerns and issues for whatever custom item you want made. You can even specify which functions you would like the item to have and I can do my best to fulfill those requests.

All you have to do is ask and I will do my best to make a formulation that you will be delighted with!

Below are just a few examples of what I can make custom upon request:

  • Cream & Gel Cleansers
  • Cleansing Oils
  • Cream & Gel Serums
  • Eye Serums & Creams
  • Hand Creams
  • Gentle Hand Washes
  • Body Washes
  • Body Lotion
  • Chest & Breast Nourishing Cream
  • Foot Creams
  • Toners

…And More!

Request A Custom Item Through Etsy Here

or

Shoot me an email at TiannaSicilia@yahoo.com

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon! : ]

2 thoughts on “Get Your Custom Skin Care Items Handmade by Storybook Apothecary

  1. theclassyanarchist

    Oh, boy. This excites me. I’ll check out your Etsy site, and see about making a custom order. I have a feeling that I ought to check out more of your blog; organic / natural skin care is pretty much my passion.

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Really? Me too! Haha I love organic/natural skincare. I have done a lot of research and studying and I really like doing custom orders to help people get exactly what they want. So feel free to contact me on etsy or through email and I would be super happy to help you! I hope you enjoy my Etsy shop! Thanks for commenting 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

