Manuka Honey Mask Focus Group Trial Runs Available In May!

So I have been hard at work experimenting with 3 separate formulations for 3 kinds of face masks:

  • Anti Aging
  • Brightening & Tightening
  • Blemish Clearing

All will include Organic Manuka Honey with Bee Venom and a UMF +18 rating.

Since these formulation ideas are still in pretty early stages and I really want to make them as effective as possible, I am extending offers to those who want to get a free sample of one of the 3 kinds of masks to try and who is willing to answer a small list of questions in regard to how the mask feels, works over the span of a week or so, and its overall effectiveness in improving your skin. I would also appreciate that those who have great results do a before and after photo for me and possibly testimonials.

This would be at no cost to you; all I need is your shipping address and for you to try the product and answer the questions and email them to me at TiannaSicilia@yahoo.com

This offer is only valid for those in the United States; sorry, I just really can’t afford to ship internationally for something like this. That being said, it should be available for sale in the Storybook Apothecary Etsy Shop by June so keep an eye out!

IMPORTANT NOTE!:

Please DO NOT opt in for the trial if you have any allergies to bees, bee stings, honey, etc. If you do decide to opt in ( I really hope no one is this risky!), please note that I nor Storybook Apothecary are in any way responsible for whatever happens including allergic reactions, medical issues, etc. Please do not try to risk it; if you are unsure of your allergies, contact your primary physician for guidance.

Thank you for your support!

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon! : ]

2 thoughts on “Manuka Honey Mask Focus Group Trial Runs Available In May!

  1. Lil Miss Shanghai

    Hey! I’m so glad to hear you’re doing three versions of the Manuka honey mask! I’ll be really interested in trying out the Brightening/Tightening one and being part of the focus group – be in touch soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

