Late Night Formulating

So this is kinda a crappy photo, but hey, I have a Droid X2 and it’s not known for it’s picture taking abilities.

Anyhow, this is a picture of a custom serum I made really quick for myself.

This is just a bit to give you an idea how I can make a custom serum for you and your skin needs.

It’s just to give you an idea of how my acne formulation could look (the one sold here), depending on what you want. I can also make acne serums in a more creamy opaque formula, but I personally prefer gel type serums to creams as I find creams can be heavy and, with summer coming, my oily to combination skin doesn’t need a heavy cream or oil.

This serum is in a base of sea kelp ultramarine, honey and aloe so it’s very hydrating and calming, but without being overly oily or heavy.

I’ve gone ahead and added organic botanical extracts such as Eco Certified Green Tea Extract and Eco Certified Sea Fennel Extract as well as an herbal extract blend for oily acneic skin that includes burdock root among others for added antioxidant benefits meant to help clear skin by calming irritations and slough off dead skin cells to increase cell turnover which not only helps to detox clogged pores, but also helps to generate collagin and elastin.

All in all, I’ve basically created a light night serum that will help to brighten my skin by lightly exfoliating my skin, hydrating and calming irritations and encouraging cell regeneration in order to prevent and treat fine lines and any free radical damage on my face.

Super tired so goodnight for now!

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk to You Soon!

Want A Custom Serum?

Contact Me On Etsy Here.

Or Shoot me an Email at TiannaSicilia@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

