Coming Soon! Organic Manuka Honey & Bee Venom Face Masks

Lately in the skincare world, especially in the world of high end high priced (or overpriced as I like to say), there has been a LOT of talk about Bee Venom masks, the  exotic benefits of Manuka Honey and the anti aging, anti acne, and overall skin health benefits this sort of mask can offer. Reviews are in for the Bee Venom mask by Manuka Doctor and people love it.

So I thought, why not offer a similar bee venom mask myself including certified organic manuka honey with bee venom, natural and organic oils, and natural botanical powders, clays and extracts that will give you the same benefits that the whopping $86 Manuka Doctor Bee Venom mask promises consumers without the hefty price tag.

After bouncing this idea off friends, family and customers, I have decided that this is definitely going to be something I want to offer customers, especially those who want a product that works just as well if not better than the high end, overpriced masks, but for a fraction of the price.

I will be doing a focus group trial run in the coming weeks to perfect a formulation so if anyone is interested in trying the product and answering questions for me, you get a free sample size amount of the product to test on yourself and then answer a questionnaire for me.

Feel free to email me at tiannasicilia@yahoo.com if you’re interested for more information.

Thanks!

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk to You Soon : ]

Shop Storybook Apothecary 

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon! Organic Manuka Honey & Bee Venom Face Masks

    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Yeah they have perfected a formulation, but I definitely want to try my hand at it and see if I can produce similar if not better results for a fraction of the price. Stay tuned on my blog to see when it’s available; probably in about a week or two! Thanks for commenting 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

