Coming Soon! Healing Face Powders, Blush and More!

Image

So, after finally establishing my shop on Etsy, I am now able to focus on expanding my line a bit from the 3 original serums.

I am very excited about the line of healing face powder foundation shades and blushes that I will be coming out with very shortly!

They will include a strong calming powder base with botanical powders and extracts. This is something I have never seen done much if at all and that is basically the use of all natural botanical powders in the powder formulation.

This means that your makeup will function as both a means to look awesome and offer color, but also as a treatment while you wear it as the botanical ingredients work to help soften lines, calm redness and inflammation and even help to clear breakouts.

This is something I have always wanted in a powder myself so I am extremely psyched to be able to offer it to my customers!

Not only will you be able  wear the powders as a powder foundation and a blush, but the formulations themselves are designed to improve your skin and not only cover up blemishes, fine lines, and hyper-pigmentation, but also help to treat them!

These will be $25 for a 20 gram twist and lock sifter jar (saves product and great for travel!).

Only one size will be available initially, but I am thinking of  adding a 10 gram jar to offer a smaller trial type size for those who want to try it before buying the larger jars and also to make it more affordable to students, bargain hunters and the like who are on a budget.

^Let me know what you think! Do you want smaller jars to be available?

Aside from these awesome powders, I plan on also offering a line of face/eye creams to offer those who love the creamy texture of a face cream or eye cream over the texture of serums. These will include an acne, wrinkle and eye cream.
I may also add in a brightening cream in the future.

These will typically run the same prices as the serums, depending on size so about $15-$25.

Lastly, I will be adding concentrated creamy and gel facial cleansers. The gel cleansers will be more for brightening and blemish clearing while the cream cleansers will be more moisturizing and nourishing for dry, mature and sensitive skin types. In the beginning, I am going to offer these in smaller sizes, but they will last you a good amount as a little will go a long way. Later, I will add in larger sizes. Cleansers will be about $15-$25 as well.

That’s all for now!

I’m very excited about all of this and I hope you will leave me feedback on what your thoughts are.

Have a Nice Weekend!

Stay Beautiful

&

I’ll talk to you soon : ]

Shop Storybook Apothecary 

Leave a Reply

